Get Organized: Tote Marker

I’m sure I am not the only one who doesn’t like using permanent marker on storage totes that get used for different reasons every year. Also, I’m not the only one who doesn’t enjoy looking into every unmarked storage tote in the basement just to find out what is kept in each one!
Enter my $1.97 solution…
ImageImage
I used my temporary tote marker to mark my son’s 18 month – 4T size clothing.
Image
I also used it to mark each one of my laundry baskets in the basement, to help my hubby with sorting the correct pieces of clothing for each batch of wash.
Image
What else could I use this handy-dandy marker for?!

Leave a Reply

