DIY: Milk Jug Ghosts

Thanks to Instagrammer Colleen, I took up this Halloween DIY project. 

So I started collecting milk jugs over a month ago. Then I used hot tap water to remove the labels…

Image
Use hot tap water to remove milk jug label

I got all my milk jugs together and a few Sharpie markers to create my designs.
Image

Then I cut out the back so I could insert a string of Christmas lights…
Image

Finally, I put together the final product, ready for display outside my front door for Halloween night tomorrow!
Image

Thanks for the cute Halloween project, Colleen!

Leave a Reply

